Meet the 2017 Leadership Team!

Click a picture to see the team members' names and email addresses.

Mobile users, scroll to the bottom for emails. 

President,  Taylor Siering
Vice President, Alison Burke
Treasurer, Eden Jensen
Communications Chair, Jordan Siragusa
Social Committee, Collene Gaugh, Collin Mechler & Claire Yanta-O'Mahoney
Job Resources Chair, Holly Heller
Community Service Committee, Patrick McGettigan, Hayley Miller, Jill Osa & Emily Schramm
Family Committee Abby Garay & Kate Reardon
Hospitality Committee, Nancy Jane Lee,  Shelley Shadron, Leslie Strickland & Katherine Willingham
International Committee, Rocio Alvarez, Nini Elizbarashvili, Brit Shay-Margalit & Karin Tipton